Kontakt os

Din Avis Randers
Brotoften 10
8940 Randers SV
Tlf.: 8640 1222

Ansvarshavende:
Ole Søndergaard

Redaktion:
redaktion@dinavis.dk

Annoncesalg:
dinavis@dinavis.dk

Rene Bauer
Bladchef
Tlf.: 4010 7107
rene@dinavis.dk

Pia Asvig Iversen
Journalist
Tlf.: 2285 6336
pia@dinavis.dk

Pernille Tanggaard
Journalist
Tlf.: 8640 1222
pernille@dinavis.dk

Poul F. Andersen
Journalist – Sport
Tlf.: 2241 1755
pofa@dinavis.dk

Martin Elgaard
Salgschef
Tlf.: 2266 2288
martin@dinavis.dk

Aase Thomassen
Reklamekonsulent
Tlf.: 8646 6114
aase@dinavis.dk

Michael Jensen
Reklamekonsulent
Tlf.: 2063 6078
michael@dinavis.dk


Udebliver avisen?

Har du ikke modtaget Din Avis, så kontakt tlf. 8640 1222 eller send os en mail på: jegsavner@dinavis.dk